contact person

Do you have any questions regarding our products or lighting in general?

Would you like to speak with a HALEMEIER specialist?

We are always there for you! Our competent team would be delighted to assist you! 

Ralf Köhne

Marketing & Sales

Ralf Köhne
Marketing & Sales

+49 (0) 5428-50380-63

koehne@halemeier.de

Contact

Andreas Rahe

Internal sales

Andreas Rahe
Internal sales

+49 (0) 5428 50380-22

rahe@halemeier.de

Contact

Maria Bruning

Internal sales

Maria Bruning
Internal sales

+49 (0) 5428 50380-45

bruning@halemeier.de

Contact

Axel Dörenmeyer

Internal sales export

Axel Dörenmeyer
Internal sales export

+49 (0) 5428 50380-37

doerenmeyer@halemeier.de

Contact

Wolfgang Käthner

Sales

Wolfgang Käthner
Sales

+49 (0) 5428 503800

kaethner@halemeier.de

Contact

Philip Engel

Sales export

Philip Engel
Sales export

+49 (0) 5428-50380-62

engel@halemeier.de

Contact

André Bezdiak

Sales export

André Bezdiak
Sales export

+49 (0) 5428-50380-20

bezdiak@halemeier.de

Contact

Rico Schmidt

Sales shop fitters/trading partners

Rico Schmidt
Sales shop fitters/trading partners

+49 (0) 5428-50380-808

schmidt@halemeier.de

Contact

Kerstin Hempelmann

Internal sales shop fitters/trading partners

Kerstin Hempelmann
Internal sales shop fitters/trading partners

+49 (0) 5428 50380-73

hempelmann@halemeier.de

Contact

Alexander Möhle

Marketing

Alexander Möhle
Marketing

+49 (0) 5428-50380-0

moehle@halemeier.de

Contact

Steffen Rumler

Management board

Steffen Rumler
Management board

+49 (0) 5428-50380-0

rumler@halemeier.de

Contact

Bernd Blaue

Finances

Bernd Blaue
Finances

+49 (0) 5428 50380-0

Blaue@halemeier.de

Contact

Sven Kobusch

Production

Sven Kobusch
Production

+49 (0) 5428 50380-0

kobusch@halemeier.de

Contact

Sven Lubahn

Development

Sven Lubahn
Development

+49 (0) 5428-50380-44

lubahn@halemeier.de

Contact

Ulrich Ermler

Engineering

Ulrich Ermler
Engineering

+49 (0) 5428 50380-0

ermler@halemeier.de

Contact

Stefan Haack

Productdesign

Stefan Haack
Productdesign

+49(0)5428/50380-0

haack@halemeier.de

Contact

Andreas Tigler

Productmanagement

Andreas Tigler
Productmanagement

+49 (0) 5428-50380-0

tigler@halemeier.de

Contact

Hans-Christian Joschko

Procurement

Hans-Christian Joschko
Procurement

+49 (0) 5428 50380-27

joschko@halemeier.de

Contact

Lars Fege

Procurement

Lars Fege
Procurement

+49 (0) 5428 50380-58

fege@halemeier.de

Contact

Eckart Lehmann

Procurement

Eckart Lehmann
Procurement

+49 (0) 5428 50380-26

lehmann@halemeier.de

Contact

contact

How to find us